Content Options

View Options

Devolved Authorities

    126for the purposes of the DA levy in relation to providing debt advice to members of the public in Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland, the devolved authorities are defined in section 137SB(11) of the Act as:

      1. (a) the Scottish Ministers;
      1. (b) the Welsh Ministers; and
      1. (c) the Department for Communities in Northern Ireland.