Content Options

Content Options

View Options

You are viewing the version of the document as on 2024-04-23.

EEA State

    (in accordance with Schedule 1 to the Interpretation Act 1978), in relation to any time -

      1. (a) a state which at that time is a member State; or
      1. (b) any other state which is at that time a party to the EEA agreement.

    [Note: Current non-member State parties to the EEA agreement are Norway, Iceland and Lichtenstein.137}